chiark / gitweb /
gpt-auto-generator: properly ignore value
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 01:01:40 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:20:53 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
A negative return code was treated as a true value.

src/gpt-auto-generator/gpt-auto-generator.c

index d4cfe37..9251ddf 100644 (file)
@@ -680,8 +680,8 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline_item(const char *key, const char *value) {
                 r = parse_boolean(value);
                 if (r < 0)
                         log_warning("Failed to parse gpt-auto switch %s. Ignoring.", value);
-
-                arg_enabled = r;
+                else
+                        arg_enabled = r;
 
         } else if (streq(key, "root") && value) {