chiark / gitweb /
sysv: order initscripts which provide $network before network.target
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
Due to recent changes where $network "maps" to network-online.target
it is not guaranteed that initscript which provides networking will
be terminated after network.target during shutdown which is against LSB.

src/sysv-generator/sysv-generator.c

index 5206279..9a869ba 100644 (file)
@@ -482,6 +482,11 @@ static int load_sysv(SysvStub *s) {
                                                 r = strv_extend(&s->wants, m);
                                                 if (r < 0)
                                                         return log_oom();
+                                                if (streq(m, SPECIAL_NETWORK_ONLINE_TARGET)) {
+                                                        r = strv_extend(&s->before, SPECIAL_NETWORK_TARGET);
+                                                        if (r < 0)
+                                                                return log_oom();
+                                                }
                                         }
 
                                         if (r < 0)