chiark / gitweb /
keymaps: replace dir tokens in keyboard-force-release
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 18:46:05 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 19:39:39 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
Use the correct udev libexec dir as well, not systemd's.

Makefile.am
src/udev/keymap/keyboard-force-release.sh.in [moved from src/udev/keymap/keyboard-force-release.sh with 89% similarity]

index 597711e..85953c7 100644 (file)
@@ -1911,12 +1911,14 @@ TESTS += \
        src/udev/keymap/check-keymaps.sh
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
-       src/udev/keymap/check-keymaps.sh
+       src/udev/keymap/check-keymaps.sh \
+       src/udev/keymap/keyboard-force-release.sh.in
 
 CLEANFILES += \
        $(nodist_keymap_SOURCES) \
        src/udev/keymap/keys.txt \
-       src/udev/keymap/keys-from-name.gperf
+       src/udev/keymap/keys-from-name.gperf \
+       src/udev/keymap/keyboard-force-release.sh
 
 udevkeymapdir = $(libexecdir)/udev/keymaps
 dist_udevkeymap_DATA = \
similarity index 89%
rename from src/udev/keymap/keyboard-force-release.sh
rename to src/udev/keymap/keyboard-force-release.sh.in
index a44fda2..152633c 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 
 case "$2" in
         /*) scf="$2" ;;
-        *)  scf="@pkglibexecdir@/keymaps/force-release/$2" ;;
+        *)  scf="@udevlibexecdir@/keymaps/force-release/$2" ;;
 esac
 
 read attr <"/sys/$1/force_release"