chiark / gitweb /
missing: define correct syscall numbers for memfd_create() and getrandom() on aarch64
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:51:17 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:35:45 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
src/shared/missing.h

index 5b95b00..f8721e6 100644 (file)
@@ -136,6 +136,8 @@ static inline int pivot_root(const char *new_root, const char *put_old) {
 #    define __NR_memfd_create 319
 #  elif defined __arm__
 #    define __NR_memfd_create 385
+#  elif defined __aarch64__
+#    define __NR_memfd_create 279
 #  elif defined _MIPS_SIM
 #    if _MIPS_SIM == _MIPS_SIM_ABI32
 #      define __NR_memfd_create 4354
@@ -165,8 +167,10 @@ static inline int memfd_create(const char *name, unsigned int flags) {
 #    define __NR_getrandom 318
 #  elif defined(__i386__)
 #    define __NR_getrandom 355
-#  elif defined(__arm__) || defined(__aarch64__)
+#  elif defined(__arm__)
 #    define __NR_getrandom 384
+# elif defined(__aarch64__)
+#    define __NR_getrandom 278
 #  elif defined(__ia64__)
 #    define __NR_getrandom 1339
 #  elif defined(__m68k__)