chiark / gitweb /
accelerometer: drop unused -x option
authorRobert Milasan <rmilasan@suse.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
src/udev/accelerometer/accelerometer.c

index dd4b7dc..23d6f78 100644 (file)
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ int main (int argc, char** argv)
         while (1) {
                 int option;
 
-                option = getopt_long(argc, argv, "dxh", options, NULL);
+                option = getopt_long(argc, argv, "dh", options, NULL);
                 if (option == -1)
                         break;