chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 425f673..6764919 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -50,17 +50,17 @@ CGroup Rework Completion:
 
 * introduce high-level settings for RT budget, swappiness
 
-* wiki: guidelines how to make use of new cgroup apis
-
 Features:
 
+* tmpfiles: when applying ownership to /run/log/journal also do this for the journal fails contained in it
+
 * we probably should replace the left-over uses of strv_append() and replace them by strv_push() or strv_extend()
 
 * move config_parse_path_strv() out of conf-parser.c
 
 * libdsystemd-bus should expose utf8 validation calls
 
-* After coming back from hibernation reset hibernation swap partition
+* After coming back from hibernation reset hibernation swap partition using the /dev/snapshot ioctl APIs
 
 * If we try to find a unit via a dangling symlink generate a clean
   error. Currently we just ignore it and read the unit from the search