chiark / gitweb /
core: call va_end in all cases
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:23:08 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
src/core/selinux-access.c

index 8a84071..8513634 100644 (file)
@@ -276,6 +276,7 @@ static int log_callback(int type, const char *fmt, ...)
                 vsnprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), fmt, ap);
                 audit_log_user_avc_message(audit_fd, AUDIT_USER_AVC,
                                            buf, NULL, NULL, NULL, 0);
+                va_end(ap);
                 return 0;
         }
 #endif