chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:59:55 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 8bacee7..bfa06de 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -24,6 +24,13 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* libsystemd-network:
+  - I don't think there should be a client side object for dhcp
+    releases (probably not even a directory in /run for it)
+  - the order between ipv6 and ipv4 dns servers probably matters,
+    hence the current DNS apis won't suffice
+  - sd_network_get_ifindices() sounds redundant, rtnetlink can do that too
+
 * resolved:
   - IDN (?)
   - DNSSEC