chiark / gitweb /
sd-bus: make sure we properly handle NULL callback functions
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 May 2014 15:54:32 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 May 2014 16:09:20 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-match.c

index 3391b1a..9e0769c 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ int bus_match_run(
                         return r;
 
                 /* Run the callback. And then invoke siblings. */
-                if (node->leaf.callback) {
+                if (node->leaf.callback->callback) {
                         _cleanup_bus_error_free_ sd_bus_error error_buffer = SD_BUS_ERROR_NULL;
                         sd_bus_slot *slot;