chiark / gitweb /
man: fix docbook in systemd-coredumpctl(1)
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 16:06:27 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
man/systemd-coredumpctl.xml

index 8b54b90..53b82ed 100644 (file)
 
         <refsynopsisdiv>
                 <cmdsynopsis>
-                        <command>systemd-coredumpctl <arg choice="opt" rep="repeat">OPTIONS</arg> <arg choice="req">COMMAND</arg> <arg choice="opt" rep="repeat">PID|COMM|EXE|MATCH</arg></command>
+                        <command>systemd-coredumpctl</command>
+                        <arg choice="opt" rep="repeat">OPTIONS</arg>
+                        <arg choice="req">COMMAND</arg>
+                        <arg choice="opt" rep="repeat">PID|COMM|EXE|MATCH</arg>
                 </cmdsynopsis>
         </refsynopsisdiv>