chiark / gitweb /
man: document list-unit-files
authorRan Benita <ran234@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 09:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:58:14 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
It's documented in the --help, but not in the manpage.

man/systemctl.xml

index 2ea6fe9..5adee45 100644 (file)
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
+                                <term><command>list-unit-files</command></term>
+
+                                <listitem><para>List installed unit files.
+                                </para></listitem>
+                        </varlistentry>
+
+                        <varlistentry>
                                 <term><command>enable [NAME...]</command></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>Enable one or more