chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:54:34 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 6b2de73..0474522 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ Features:
 
 * Maybe merge nss-myhostname into systemd?
 
+* ensure we strip empty directories from search path
+
 * maybe lower default timeout to 2min?
 
 * GC unreferenced jobs (such as .device jobs)