chiark / gitweb /
units/initrd-*: require initrd-fs.target rather than local-fs.target
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
units/initrd-cleanup.service
units/initrd-parse-etc.service
units/initrd-switch-root.target

index 8998696..061f803 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@ Description=Cleaning Up and Shutting Down Daemons
 DefaultDependencies=no
 ConditionPathExists=/etc/initrd-release
 OnFailure=emergency.target
-Requires=local-fs.target swap.target
-After=local-fs.target swap.target
+Requires=initrd-fs.target swap.target
+After=initrd-fs.target swap.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
index 4bfbb0f..99e8c33 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,13 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Reload Configuration from the Real Root
 DefaultDependencies=no
-Requires=local-fs.target swap.target
-After=local-fs.target swap.target
+Requires=initrd-fs.target swap.target sysroot.mount
+After=initrd-fs.target swap.target sysroot.mount
 OnFailure=emergency.target
 ConditionPathExists=/etc/initrd-release
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
 ExecStartPre=/usr/bin/systemctl daemon-reload
+ExecStart=/usr/bin/systemctl start initrd-fs.target
 ExecStart=/usr/bin/systemctl --no-block start initrd-cleanup.service
index f706d29..ffadfc0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,5 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 Requires=initrd-switch-root.service
 Before=initrd-switch-root.service
 AllowIsolate=yes
-Wants=initrd-udevadm-cleanup-db.service local-fs.target swap.target systemd-journald.service
-After=initrd-udevadm-cleanup-db.service local-fs.target swap.target emergency.service emergency.target
+Wants=initrd-udevadm-cleanup-db.service initrd-fs.target swap.target systemd-journald.service
+After=initrd-udevadm-cleanup-db.service initrd-fs.target swap.target emergency.service emergency.target