chiark / gitweb /
input_id: include limits.h
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:23:17 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:46:17 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
extras/input_id/input_id.c

index 21ee6b3..602c90d 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <limits.h>
+#include <linux/limits.h>
 #include <linux/input.h>
 
 #include "libudev.h"