chiark / gitweb /
bus-proxyd: support --user bus address
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:30:34 +0000 (07:30 +0800)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:38:39 +0000 (08:38 +0800)
Makefile.am
units/user/.gitignore
units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in [new file with mode: 0644]

index aed8c32..2d299d4 100644 (file)
@@ -1921,10 +1921,8 @@ dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket
 
 dist_userunit_DATA += \
-       units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket
-
-USER_UNIT_ALIASES += \
-       $(systemunitdir)/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service systemd-bus-proxyd@.service
+       units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket \
+       units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service
 endif
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
index 41a74f5..6aa5475 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 /systemd-exit.service
+/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service
diff --git a/units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in b/units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5a9f31c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+#  This file is part of systemd.
+#
+#  systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+#  under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by
+#  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
+#  (at your option) any later version.
+
+[Unit]
+Description=Legacy D-Bus Protocol Compatibility Daemon
+
+[Service]
+# The first argument will be replaced by the service by information on
+# the process requesting the proxy, we need a placeholder to keep the
+# space available for this.
+ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-bus-proxyd --address=kernel:path=/dev/kdbus/%U-user/bus xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
+NotifyAccess=main