chiark / gitweb /
main: lower default log level to INFO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 01:51:56 +0000 (03:51 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 02:13:20 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
src/main.c

index 3220942..6ff3ebc 100644 (file)
@@ -833,7 +833,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
         log_show_color(true);
         log_show_location(false);
-        log_set_max_level(LOG_DEBUG);
+        log_set_max_level(LOG_INFO);
 
         if (getpid() == 1) {
                 arg_running_as = MANAGER_SYSTEM;