chiark / gitweb /
socket: when going down, flush all queued sockets
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:51:48 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:52:17 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
src/socket.c

index f998cad..4a9c939 100644 (file)
@@ -1033,7 +1033,18 @@ static void socket_enter_running(Socket *s, int cfd) {
         /* We don't take connections anymore if we are supposed to
          * shut down anyway */
         if (s->meta.job && s->meta.job->type == JOB_STOP) {
-                close_nointr_nofail(cfd);
+                if (cfd >= 0)
+                        close_nointr_nofail(cfd);
+                else  {
+                        /* Flush all sockets by closing and reopening them */
+                        socket_close_fds(s);
+
+                        if ((r = socket_watch_fds(s)) < 0) {
+                                log_warning("%s failed to watch sockets: %s", s->meta.id, strerror(-r));
+                                socket_enter_stop_pre(s, false);
+                        }
+                }
+
                 return;
         }