chiark / gitweb /
test/TEST-01-BASIC: add /etc/localtime to test image
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
test/TEST-01-BASIC/test.sh

index a34b55a..5987edf 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,10 +10,10 @@ KVERSION=${KVERSION-$(uname -r)}
 
 test_run() {
     qemu-kvm \
-       -hda $TESTDIR/rootdisk.img \
-       -m 256M -nographic \
-       -net none -kernel /boot/vmlinuz-$KVERSION \
-       -append "root=/dev/sda1 systemd.log_level=debug raid=noautodetect loglevel=2 init=/usr/lib/systemd/systemd rw console=ttyS0,115200n81 selinux=0 $DEBUGFAIL"
+        -hda $TESTDIR/rootdisk.img \
+        -m 256M -nographic \
+        -net none -kernel /boot/vmlinuz-$KVERSION \
+        -append "root=/dev/sda1 systemd.log_level=debug raid=noautodetect loglevel=2 init=/usr/lib/systemd/systemd rw console=ttyS0,115200n81 selinux=0 $DEBUGFAIL"
     ret=1
     mkdir -p $TESTDIR/root
     mount ${LOOPDEV}p1 $TESTDIR/root
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ EOF
     # Create what will eventually be our root filesystem onto an overlay
     (
         LOG_LEVEL=5
-       initdir=$TESTDIR/root
+        initdir=$TESTDIR/root
 
         # create the basic filesystem layout
         setup_basic_dirs
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ EOF
        inst /etc/pam.conf
        inst /etc/securetty
        inst /etc/os-release
-
+        inst /etc/localtime
         # we want an empty environment
        > $initdir/etc/environment