chiark / gitweb /
cdrom_id: add missing profiles to feature_profiles
authorMike Brudevold <mike@brudevold.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 00:55:50 +0000 (19:55 -0500)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:39:56 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Mike Brudevold <mike@brudevold.com>
extras/cdrom_id/cdrom_id.c

index 722b8f8..da2785e 100644 (file)
@@ -274,6 +274,18 @@ static int feature_profiles(struct udev *udev, const unsigned char *profiles, si
                        info(udev, "profile 0x%02x mo\n", profile);
                        cd_mo = 1;
                        break;
+               case 0x08:
+                       info(udev, "profile 0x%02x cd_rom\n", profile);
+                       cd_cd_rom = 1;
+                       break;
+               case 0x09:
+                       info(udev, "profile 0x%02x cd_r\n", profile);
+                       cd_cd_r = 1;
+                       break;
+               case 0x0A:
+                       info(udev, "profile 0x%02x cd_rw\n", profile);
+                       cd_cd_rw = 1;
+                       break;
                case 0x10:
                        info(udev, "profile 0x%02x dvd_rom\n", profile);
                        cd_dvd_rom = 1;