chiark / gitweb /
networkd: tunnel - allow INADDR_ANY as the local address
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
src/network/networkd-netdev-tunnel.c

index 980c70e..31d3464 100644 (file)
@@ -262,11 +262,6 @@ static int netdev_tunnel_verify(NetDev *netdev, const char *filename) {
 
         assert(t);
 
-        if (t->local.in.s_addr == INADDR_ANY) {
-               log_warning("Tunnel without local address configured in %s. Ignoring", filename);
-               return -EINVAL;
-        }
-
         if (t->remote.in.s_addr == INADDR_ANY) {
                log_warning("Tunnel without remote address configured in %s. Ignoring", filename);
                return -EINVAL;