chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 01:13:07 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 20:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index e89be55..dce2604 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -21,11 +21,15 @@ Features:
 
 * add "loginctl unlock-sessions" as counterpart for "loginctl lock-sessions"
 
+* extend cgroup attr dbus calls to optionally make changes persistent, and retrieve current kernel values
+
+* support high-level cgroup setting syntax in systemctl. Example: "systemctl set-cgroup-attr MemoryLimit 5K"
+
 * add a man page "systemdall" that lists all of systemd's man pages, inspired by zsh's "zshall" page
 
 * print a nicer explanation if people use variable/specifier expansion in ExecStart= for the first word
 
-* kernel cmdline switch to turn of predictable network interface names
+* kernel cmdline switch to turn off predictable network interface names
 
 * mount: turn dependency information from /proc/self/mountinfo into dependency information between systemd units.