chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: distribute libsystemd-*.sym
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 00:36:08 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 00:43:33 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
Makefile.am

index ee57a5d..27fd996 100644 (file)
@@ -1949,6 +1949,9 @@ libsystemd_event_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -version-info $(LIBSYSTEMD_EVENT_CURRENT):$(LIBSYSTEMD_EVENT_REVISION):$(LIBSYSTEMD_EVENT_AGE) \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd-bus/libsystemd-event.sym
 
+EXTRA_DIST += \
+       src/libsystemd-bus/libsystemd-event.sym
+
 lib_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-event.la
 
@@ -2009,6 +2012,9 @@ libsystemd_bus_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -version-info $(LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_CURRENT):$(LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_REVISION):$(LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_AGE) \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd-bus/libsystemd-bus.sym
 
+EXTRA_DIST += \
+       src/libsystemd-bus/libsystemd-bus.sym
+
 lib_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-bus.la