chiark / gitweb /
man: fix example in systemd.link
authorpoma <pomidorabelisima@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:22:18 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
'man/systemd.link.xml' recovery from:

commit eac684ef1c29684b1bcd27a89c38c202e568e469
Author: Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Date:   Tue Feb 25 19:30:40 2014 +0100

    man: split out systemd.net{work,dev}(5) from systemd-networkd(8)

man/systemd.link.xml

index 718eb8e..3ad006e 100644 (file)
         <refsect1>
                 <title>Example</title>
                 <example>
-                        <title>/etc/systemd/network/bridge.netdev</title>
+                        <title>/etc/systemd/network/wireless.link</title>
 
-                        <programlisting>[NetDev]
-Name=bridge0
-Kind=bridge</programlisting>
-                </example>
-        </refsect1>
-
-        <refsect1>
-                <title>Example</title>
-                <example>
-                        <title>/etc/systemd/network/vlan1.netdev</title>
-
-                        <programlisting>[NetDev]
-Name=vlan1
-Kind=vlan
+                        <programlisting>[Match]
+MACAddress=12:34:56:78:9a:bc
+Driver=brcmsmac
+Path=pci-0000:02:00.0-*
+Type=wlan
+Virtualization=no
+Host=my-laptop
+Architecture=x86-64
 
-[VLAN]
-Id=1</programlisting>
+[Link]
+Name=wireless0
+MTUBytes=1450
+BitsPerSecond=10M
+WakeOnLan=magic
+MACAddress=cb:a9:87:65:43:21</programlisting>
                 </example>
         </refsect1>