chiark / gitweb /
units: do not special-case getty@tty1.service installation
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:59:35 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:00:29 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
Since a long while we can use "systemctl enable getty@tty1.service"
which does the right thing, so there's no need to abuse Alias=
for installation.

units/getty@.service.m4

index f32ca99..7853652 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,9 @@ After=rc-local.service
 Before=getty.target
 IgnoreOnIsolate=yes
 
-# On systems without virtual consoles, don't start any getty. (Note
+# On systems without virtual consoles, don't start any getty. Note
 # that serial gettys are covered by serial-getty@.service, not this
-# unit
+# unit.
 ConditionPathExists=/dev/tty0
 
 [Service]
@@ -48,4 +48,4 @@ Environment=LANG= LANGUAGE= LC_CTYPE= LC_NUMERIC= LC_TIME= LC_COLLATE= LC_MONETA
 KillSignal=SIGHUP
 
 [Install]
-Alias=getty.target.wants/getty@tty1.service
+WantedBy=getty.target