chiark / gitweb /
configure: show if networkd is enabled in status
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:36:04 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
configure.ac

index 80c1449..8943c96 100644 (file)
@@ -1150,6 +1150,7 @@ AC_MSG_RESULT([
         hostnamed:               ${have_hostnamed}
         timedated:               ${have_timedated}
         localed:                 ${have_localed}
+        networkd:                ${have_networkd}
         coredump:                ${have_coredump}
         polkit:                  ${have_polkit}
         efi:                     ${have_efi}