chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Fix typo in Latitude/Precision rules
authorMartin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:36:34 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:37:06 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
We actually want to match the product name, "pn:" makes no sense.

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 288d0c8..abeb03d 100644 (file)
@@ -243,8 +243,8 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnStudio*155[78]:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_b0=!                                      # volume up
 
 # Dell Touchpad
-keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pn:*Latitude*:pvr*
-keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pn:*Precision*:pvr*
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnLatitude*:pvr*
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnPrecision*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_9e=!f21
 
 # Dell XPS