chiark / gitweb /
zsh_completion: machinectl properties can be stacked
authorWilliam Giokas <1007380@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 03:09:15 +0000 (22:09 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:29:09 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
shell-completion/zsh/_machinectl

index aa568e5..abdf46f 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
 _arguments \
   {-h,--help}'[Prints a short help text and exits.]' \
   '--version[Prints a short version string and exits.]' \
-  {-p,--property=}'[Limit output to specified property.]:property:(Name Id Timestamp TimestampMonotonic Service Scope Leader Class State RootDirectory)' \
+  \*{-p,--property=}'[Limit output to specified property.]:property:(Name Id Timestamp TimestampMonotonic Service Scope Leader Class State RootDirectory)' \
   {-a,--all}'[Show all proerties]' \
   (-l,--full)'[Do not ellipsize cgroup members]' \
   '--no-pager[Do not pipe output into a pager]' \