chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Fix touchpad toggling on Lenovo IdeaPad U300s
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
IdeaPad U300s needs mapping 0xf1 to f21 just like Lenovo V480.

Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
src/udev/keymap/95-keymap.rules

index a13063e..a52e25d 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="LENOVO*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_version}=="ThinkPad X2* Tablet*
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="LENOVO*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_version}=="*IdeaPad*", RUN+="keymap $name lenovo-ideapad"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="LENOVO*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="S10-*", RUN+="keymap $name lenovo-ideapad"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="LENOVO", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_version}=="*IdeaPad Y550*", RUN+="keymap $name 0x95 media 0xA3 play"
-ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="LENOVO", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_version}=="*Lenovo V480*", RUN+="keymap $name 0xf1 f21"
+ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="LENOVO", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_version}=="*Lenovo V480*|*IdeaPad U300s*", RUN+="keymap $name 0xf1 f21"
 
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*[tT][aA][bB][lL][eE][tT]*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard-tablet"