chiark / gitweb /
hibernate-resume: let's move all hibernate-resume tools into the same directory
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:40:00 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
They are closely related, so let's move them together, and clean up the
.c file naming while we are at it.

Makefile.am
src/hibernate-resume/hibernate-resume-generator.c [moved from src/resume-generator/resume-generator.c with 100% similarity]
src/resume-generator/Makefile [deleted symlink]

index e534a23..9c946d7 100644 (file)
@@ -2168,7 +2168,7 @@ systemd_hibernate_resume_LDADD = \
         libsystemd-shared.la
 
 systemd_hibernate_resume_generator_SOURCES = \
-       src/resume-generator/resume-generator.c
+       src/hibernate-resume/hibernate-resume-generator.c
 
 systemd_hibernate_resume_generator_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-label.la \
diff --git a/src/resume-generator/Makefile b/src/resume-generator/Makefile
deleted file mode 120000 (symlink)
index d0b0e8e..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-../Makefile
\ No newline at end of file