chiark / gitweb /
bus: disable debug output in test-bus-kernel-benchmark
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 05:27:18 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 05:28:19 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
src/libsystemd-bus/test-bus-kernel-benchmark.c

index 23e4d67..666c74c 100644 (file)
@@ -228,8 +228,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         pid_t pid;
         int r;
 
-        log_set_max_level(LOG_DEBUG);
-
         for (i = 1; i < argc; i++) {
                 if (streq(argv[i], "chart")) {
                         mode = MODE_CHART;