chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: remove default CFLAGS assignment
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:26:29 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:39:32 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 0ed33fd..8d1e85d 100644 (file)
@@ -3692,9 +3692,6 @@ systemd_machined_SOURCES = \
        src/machine/machined.c \
        src/machine/machined.h
 
-systemd_machined_CFLAGS = \
-       $(libsystemd_machine_core_la_CFLAGS)
-
 systemd_machined_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-machine-core.la \
        $(libsystemd_machine_core_la_LIBADD)
@@ -3708,9 +3705,6 @@ libsystemd_machine_core_la_SOURCES = \
        src/machine/machine.h \
        src/machine/machine-dbus.c
 
-libsystemd_machine_core_la_CFLAGS = \
-       $(AM_CFLAGS)
-
 libsystemd_machine_core_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-audit.la \
@@ -3741,9 +3735,6 @@ rootbin_PROGRAMS += \
 test_machine_tables_SOURCES = \
        src/machine/test-machine-tables.c
 
-test_machine_tables_CFLAGS = \
-       $(AM_CFLAGS)
-
 test_machine_tables_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-machine-core.la