chiark / gitweb /
man: document the -b special boot option
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 06:58:50 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:57:26 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
man/kernel-command-line.xml
man/systemd.xml

index cc267a3..abe68e5 100644 (file)
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
+                                <term><varname>-b</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>emergency</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>single</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>s</varname></term>
index fe6e331..85c06d3 100644 (file)
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
+                                <term><varname>-b</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>emergency</varname></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>Boot into emergency