chiark / gitweb /
man: machinectl: there is no command 'kill-machine'
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
man/machinectl.xml

index 5c30c44..ca4d52b 100644 (file)
                                 <term><option>--kill-who=</option></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>When used with
-                                <command>kill-machine</command>,
+                                <command>kill</command>,
                                 choose which processes to kill. Must
                                 be one of <option>leader</option>, or
                                 <option>all</option> to select whether
                                 <term><option>--signal=</option></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>When used with
-                                <command>kill-machine</command>, choose
+                                <command>kill</command>, choose
                                 which signal to send to selected
                                 processes. Must be one of the
                                 well-known signal specifiers, such as