chiark / gitweb /
move list.h, macro.h, ioprio.h to shared/
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:42:07 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
Makefile.am
src/shared/ioprio.h [moved from src/ioprio.h with 100% similarity]
src/shared/list.h [moved from src/list.h with 100% similarity]
src/shared/macro.h [moved from src/macro.h with 100% similarity]

index a8f2150..a52a893 100644 (file)
@@ -581,7 +581,10 @@ libsystemd_basic_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/cgroup-util.c \
        src/shared/cgroup-util.h \
        src/shared/pager.c \
-       src/shared/pager.h
+       src/shared/pager.h \
+       src/shared/ioprio.h \
+       src/shared/list.h \
+       src/shared/macro.h
 
 libsystemd_basic_la_CFLAGS = \
        $(AM_CFLAGS) \
@@ -740,11 +743,8 @@ libsystemd_core_la_SOURCES = \
        src/cgroup-attr.h \
        src/watchdog.c \
        src/watchdog.h \
-       src/macro.h \
        src/def.h \
-       src/ioprio.h \
        src/missing.h \
-       src/list.h \
        src/securebits.h \
        src/linux/auto_dev-ioctl.h \
        src/linux/fanotify.h \
similarity index 100%
rename from src/ioprio.h
rename to src/shared/ioprio.h
similarity index 100%
rename from src/list.h
rename to src/shared/list.h
similarity index 100%
rename from src/macro.h
rename to src/shared/macro.h