chiark / gitweb /
core/mount: remove "fail" again
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:14:59 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:16:38 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
deb6120920 'man: there's actually no "fail" fstab option, but only
"nofail" removed it from our documentation, which I missed.
fstab(5) only mentions "auto", "noauto", and "nofail". Stick to
those three.

src/core/mount.c

index 5c87ed3..612d150 100644 (file)
@@ -920,7 +920,7 @@ static void mount_enter_mounting(Mount *m) {
                 _cleanup_free_ char *opts = NULL;
 
                 r = fstab_filter_options(m->parameters_fragment.options,
-                                         "nofail\0" "fail\0" "noauto\0" "auto\0", NULL, NULL, &opts);
+                                         "nofail\0" "noauto\0" "auto\0", NULL, NULL, &opts);
                 if (r < 0)
                         goto fail;