chiark / gitweb /
man: trivial typo in systemd(1)
authorAndrey Borzenkov <arvidjaar@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:31:18 +0000 (20:31 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
man/systemd.xml

index 2c42a02..6b1a4c9 100644 (file)
                                 <option>syslog</option>,
                                 <option>syslog+console</option>,
                                 <option>kmsg</option>,
                                 <option>syslog</option>,
                                 <option>syslog+console</option>,
                                 <option>kmsg</option>,
-                                <option>kmsg-console</option>.  If the
+                                <option>kmsg+console</option>.  If the
                                 argument is omitted it defaults to
                                 <option>inherit</option>.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>
                                 argument is omitted it defaults to
                                 <option>inherit</option>.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>