chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:19:43 +0000 (04:19 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:20:11 +0000 (04:20 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 75665b7..3b0e027 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -190,6 +190,7 @@ Features:
   - port to sd-resolve for connecting to TCP dbus servers
   - constructors for bus messages should probably not be OK with a NULL bus pointer
   - sd_bus_escape_label() should probably be reworked into sd_bus_make_bus_path(prefix, external_id)
+  - .busname units should not use get_user_creds()/get_cgroup_creds() but instead do NSS only in temporarily forked off child
 
 * sd-event
   - allow multiple signal handlers per signal?