chiark / gitweb /
cgroup: memory limits on / are not supported
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:03:08 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:04:10 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
src/core/cgroup.c

index d6156c3..97f656e 100644 (file)
@@ -380,7 +380,7 @@ void cgroup_context_apply(CGroupContext *c, CGroupControllerMask mask, const cha
                 }
         }
 
-        if (mask & CGROUP_MEMORY) {
+        if ((mask & CGROUP_MEMORY) & !is_root) {
                 if (c->memory_limit != (uint64_t) -1) {
                         char buf[DECIMAL_STR_MAX(uint64_t) + 1];