chiark / gitweb /
bash-completion: journalctl --file
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:00:01 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 03:54:51 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
shell-completion/bash/journalctl

index 942a253..e4b2f4a 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ _journalctl() {
                               -h --help -l --local --new-id128 -m --merge --no-pager
                               --no-tail -q --quiet --setup-keys --this-boot --verify
                               --version --list-catalog --update-catalog --list-boots'
-                       [ARG]='-b --boot --this-boot -D --directory -F --field
+                       [ARG]='-b --boot --this-boot -D --directory --file -F --field
                               -o --output -u --unit --user-unit'
                 [ARGUNKNOWN]='-c --cursor --interval -n --lines -p --priority --since --until
                               --verify-key'
@@ -58,6 +58,10 @@ _journalctl() {
                                 comps=$(compgen -d -- "$cur")
                                 compopt -o filenames
                         ;;
+                        --file)
+                                comps=$(compgen -f -- "$cur")
+                                compopt -o filenames
+                        ;;
                         --output|-o)
                                 comps='short short-monotonic verbose export json cat'
                         ;;