chiark / gitweb /
missing.h: fix wrong __NR_getrandom syscall def
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:30:25 +0000 (20:30 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:41:46 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
278 is vmsplice on x86_64. 318 is what we want:

http://git.kernel.org/cgit/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/tree/arch/x86/syscalls/syscall_64.tbl

src/shared/missing.h

index 00e0287..85d3fec 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ static inline int memfd_create(const char *name, unsigned int flags) {
 
 #ifndef __NR_getrandom
 #  if defined __x86_64__
-#    define __NR_getrandom 278
+#    define __NR_getrandom 318
 #  else
 #    warning "__NR_getrandom unknown for your architecture"
 #    define __NR_getrandom 0xffffffff