chiark / gitweb /
networkd: tunnel - call tunnel modes ipip6, not ip4ipv6 to match ip(8)
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:32:50 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:35:54 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
man/systemd.netdev.xml
src/network/networkd-netdev-tunnel.c

index c4df0b7..f7acf34 100644 (file)
                                 <varlistentry>
                                   <term><varname>Mode=</varname></term>
                                   <listitem>
-                                    <para>IPv6 tunnels can have three modes:
-                                    <literal>ip6ip6</literal>,
-                                    <literal>ip4ipv6</literal>,
+                                    <para>IPv6 tunnels can have three mode
+                                    <literal>ip6ip6</literal>
+                                    <literal>ipip6</literal>,
                                     <literal>any</literal>
                                     </para>
                                   </listitem>
index 89a9096..e95082d 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 
 static const char* const ip6tnl_mode_table[_NETDEV_IP6_TNL_MODE_MAX] = {
         [NETDEV_IP6_TNL_MODE_IP6IP6] = "ip6ip6",
-        [NETDEV_IP6_TNL_MODE_IPIP6] = "ip4ipv6",
+        [NETDEV_IP6_TNL_MODE_IPIP6] = "ipip6",
         [NETDEV_IP6_TNL_MODE_ANYIP6] = "any",
 };