chiark / gitweb /
units: set HOME=/root when running shells
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 15:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
units/emergency.service
units/fedora/single.service

index 4a1e31a..eafbf01 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Description=Emergency Shell
 DefaultDependencies=no
 
 [Service]
+Environment=HOME=/root
 ExecStartPre=-/bin/plymouth --hide-splash
 ExecStartPre=-/bin/echo 'Welcome to emergency mode. Use "systemctl default" to activate default mode.'
 ExecStart=-/sbin/sulogin
index 2eba886..6205b79 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ After=sysinit.target
 Before=multi-user.target
 
 [Service]
+Environment=HOME=/root
 ExecStartPre=-/bin/plymouth --hide-splash
 ExecStartPre=-/bin/echo 'Welcome to rescue mode. Use "systemctl default" to activate default mode.'
 ExecStart=-/sbin/sulogin