chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 15:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 15:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index c9fcd30..5cef3be 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -32,6 +32,10 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* figure out a nice way how we can let the admin know what child/sibling unit causes cgroup membership for a specific unit
+
+* add a kernel command line option to enable the debug shell
+
 * journalctl: add the ability to look for the most recent process of a binary. journalctl /usr/bin/X11 --pid=-1 or so...
 
 * set NOTIFY_SOCKET also for control processes