chiark / gitweb /
networkd: log when finished enumerating links and addresses
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
src/network/networkd.c

index 0b4af90..0aaef8b 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                 goto out;
         }
 
+        log_info("Enumeration completed");
+
         sd_notify(false,
                   "READY=1\n"
                   "STATUS=Processing requests...");