chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:01:44 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index a0b1a83..3c950d6 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
-* make /run/user/$UID/ a tmpfs
+* support transient mount units
 
 * Imply DevicePolicy=closed when PrivateDevices= is used