chiark / gitweb /
networkd: fix alignment of gperf source
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:42:59 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
src/network/networkd-network-gperf.gperf

index 3aaae4c..ce9047c 100644 (file)
@@ -47,8 +47,8 @@ DHCP.UseDNS,                 config_parse_bool,                  0,
 DHCP.UseMTU,                 config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_mtu)
 DHCP.UseHostname,            config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_hostname)
 DHCP.UseDomainName,          config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_domainname)
-DHCP.UseRoutes,            config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_routes)
-DHCP.SendHostname,         config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_sendhost)
+DHCP.UseRoutes,              config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_routes)
+DHCP.SendHostname,           config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_sendhost)
 DHCP.CriticalConnection,     config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_critical)
 /* backwards compatibility: do not add new entries to this section */
 DHCPv4.UseDNS,               config_parse_bool,                  0,                             offsetof(Network, dhcp_dns)