chiark / gitweb /
arch: remove welcome message
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:52:02 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:36:08 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
This is now done by os-release downstream.

src/util.c

index 0d1116d..2c7b1f9 100644 (file)
@@ -3079,13 +3079,6 @@ void status_welcome(void) {
         if (!ansi_color)
                 const_color = "0;33"; /* Orange/Brown for Ubuntu */
 
-#elif defined(TARGET_ARCH)
-
-        if (!pretty_name)
-                const_pretty = "Arch Linux";
-
-        if (!ansi_color)
-                const_color = "1;36"; /* Cyan for Arch */
 #endif
 
         if (!pretty_name && !const_pretty)