chiark / gitweb /
units/serial-getty@.service: add [Install] section
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:02:28 +0000 (08:02 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:07:34 +0000 (08:07 -0500)
This makes it easier to manually enable and disable
specific gettys, and also mirrors getty@.service.

http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2014-February/017329.html

units/serial-getty@.service.m4

index 0e612bb..e94cdb4 100644 (file)
@@ -33,3 +33,6 @@ TTYVHangup=yes
 KillMode=process
 IgnoreSIGPIPE=no
 SendSIGHUP=yes
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=getty.target