chiark / gitweb /
selinux-access: Delete debugging message logged as an error
authorColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:47:45 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 02:03:19 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
I don't see why this should be logged at all, so let's delete it.

src/core/selinux-access.c

index b933698..41f824a 100644 (file)
@@ -308,8 +308,6 @@ static int get_calling_context(
         */
         sender = dbus_message_get_sender(message);
         if (sender) {
-                log_error("SELinux Got Sender %s", sender);
-
                 r = bus_get_selinux_security_context(connection, sender, scon, error);
                 if (r >= 0)
                         return r;