chiark / gitweb /
networkd: fix a typo in networkd-wait-online-manager.
authorRami Rosen <rami.rosen@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
subscibe->subscribe

src/network/networkd-wait-online-manager.c

index 3f2b966..6f392fe 100644 (file)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ static int manager_rtnl_listen(Manager *m) {
 
         assert(m);
 
-        /* First, subscibe to interfaces coming and going */
+        /* First, subscribe to interfaces coming and going */
         r = sd_rtnl_open(&m->rtnl, 3, RTNLGRP_LINK, RTNLGRP_IPV4_IFADDR, RTNLGRP_IPV6_IFADDR);
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;